We're here for you:

Tel 01438 234804

 

Opening hours

 

Mon/Fri 8.30am -3.00pm

 

Drop off

 

8.30am - 9.00am

 

Session times


9.00am - 12.00pm

12.00pm - 3.00pm

Lunch club operates if spaces are available.

 

 

 

Please also use our contact form.

Address

Knebworth Pre-School
Park Lane

Knebworth SG3 6PD

 

News

Knebworth Pre-school
Knebworth Pre-school

Dates for your diary ........

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Inset day - Tuesday 1st September

Term begins     - Monday 8th September

Half Term         - Monday 26th October to Friday 3rd November

Occasional day- Monday 23rd November

End of Term     - Friday 18th December

Staff Inset day - 

Spring Term 2021
Staff Inset day   - Tues 5th January
Term begins       - Wednesday 6th January
Half Term            - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Parents evening -  TBC
End of term         - Thursday 25th March

Staff Inset day    - Friday 26th March

 

                           
Summer Term 2021
Staff Inset day  - Monday 12th April

Term begins    -    Tuesday 13th April

Bank holiday    -Monday 3rd May

Half Term      - Monday 31st May

End of term    - Thursday 15th  July

Staff Inset day - Friday 16th  July

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Knebworth Pre-School