We're here for you:

Tel 01438 234804

 

Opening hours

 

Mon/Fri 8.30am -3.00pm

 

Drop off

 

8.30am - 9.00am

 

Session times


9.00am - 12.00pm

12.00pm - 3.00pm

Lunch club operates if spaces are available.

 

 

 

Please also use our contact form.

Address

Knebworth Pre-School
Park Lane

Knebworth SG3 6PD

 

News

Knebworth Pre-school
Knebworth Pre-school

Dates for your diary ........

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Inset day - Tuesday 1st September

Term begins     - Monday 8th September

Half Term         - Monday 26th October to Friday 3rd November

Occasional day- Monday 23rd November

End of Term     - Friday 18th December

Staff Inset day - 

Spring Term 2021
Staff Inset day   - Tues 7th January
Term begins       - Wednesday 8th January
Half Term            - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Parents evening -  TBC
End of term         - Wednesday 1st April

Staff Inset day    - Thursday 2nd April

Staff Inset day    - Friday 3rd April

                           

Summer Term 2021
Staff Inset day  - Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th April

Term begins    -Wednesday 18th April

Bank holiday    -Friday 8th May

Bank holiday    -Monday 25th May

Half Term      - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

End of term    - Wednesday 22nd July 

Staff Inset day - Thursday 23rd / Friday 24th July
Print Print | Sitemap
© Knebworth Pre-School